Your contacts

 

AMALIVRE
62, avenue de Suffren
75015 Paris
FRANCE
Tél. : +33 (0)1 45 67 18 38
Fax : 33 (0)1 45 66 50 70
Mail : ama@amalivre.fr

 

Gilles de La Rochefoucauld
President

glr@amalivre.fr

Anne-Sophie Annino
Assistant, in charge of the Purchasing department and Antiquariat materials

anne-sophie@amalivre.fr

Lionel Chaumontet
Vice President for Administration

lchaumontet@amalivre.fr

Services for Libraries

Christèle Giboire
Vice President for Operations and Customer Relations

christele@amalivre.fr
Robert Robbins
North American Representative
robbins@together.net

Please send emailed orders, as well as order claims and queries, to : ama@amalivre.fr

Services for Bookshops
Perrine Gaultier

pgaultier@amalivre.fr

Monographic Standing Orders
Grit Schoenfelder grit@amalivre.fr

Nancy Bouidghaghen nancy@amalivre.fr
Serials and Subscriptions

Guita Saminiia
Questions and claims about periodicals

guita.s@amalivre.fr
Elisabeth Lefort elefort@amalivre.fr
Publisher Order Service

Laurence Cocagnac,
Catherine Thirot,
Dominique Mollard,
Sylvia de La Rochefoucauld

laurence@amalivre.fr
catherine.thirot@amalivre.fr
dominique@amalivre.fr
sylvia@amalivre.fr

Publishers may contact Laurence Cocagnac for all questions or information concerning our orders.
Bibliographic Services – New Publications and Publisher shipments

Nathalie Mias,
Richard Carbonnier,
Françoise Guyot

nathalie@amalivre.fr
rcarbonnier@amalivre.fr
francoise@amalivre.fr

Publishers may contact Nathalie Mias for all automatic shipments.
Please send all information on new publications to : editeurs@amalivre.fr
Cataloging Service – Shelf-ready services – Tables of contents

Cécile Neuquelman
Manager

cecile@amalivre.fr
Héloise Mougin,
Jean-Pierre Henry,
Aurélie Gadrat,
Eleonore Miguet,
Siga Ndong,
Christophe Poupinel,
Elsa Mittelette
heloise@amalivre.fr
jphenry@amalivre.fr
aurelie@amalivre.fr
emiguet@amalivre.fr
siga@amalivre.fr
christophe@amalivre.fr
elsa@amalivre.fr

For all requests for information about these services, MARC full cataloging record files or other questions, please contact Cécile Neuquelman or Héloïse Mougin.

Information Systems

Etienne Gay

Invoicing and shipping

Coralie Gomel,
Nelly Monsinjon,
Pierre Ledaire,
Michel Munoz,
Johann Capel,
Vincent Guéry

coralie@amalivre.fr
nelly@amalivre.fr

Coralie Gomel is your primary contact for all questions regarding AMALIVRE invoices, requests for statement or invoice copies, payment methods and shipments.
Supplier accounts payable

Virginie Le Trouher,
Nadir Ait-Mansour,
Yassine Jebbari

vlt@amalivre.fr
nadir@amalivre.fr
yjebbari@amalivre.fr